OUR SERVICES

Soirées CaféDelux offers :

- We are happy to welcome you to establish a first contact and to define your needs together
(complementary)

- «TAILOR-MADE» : There is nothing we can’t do. Your event will be thought of from A to Z, to the smallest details, thanks to our exclusive service. We will make your wildest dreams come true and will open our VIP address book to you.
(Price on demand).

- The «OUTLINE» : A lighter formula where you benefit from the expertise of our consulting team. We assist you in the organisation of your event. Starting fee: 3 hours of consulting
(CHF 150.-/h)

-The «ARTISTIC AGENCY» : David Guetta, Penelope Cruz, Pedro Almodovar and the team from the movie « Volver », The EuropaCorp parties of Luc Besson, The Kool&The Gang… CaféDelux has worked with the biggest names and has an address book of more than 300 international artists. Choose!
(Honoraires: 20% du cachet de l’artiste choisi).

- «LOW-COST SUMMER» : For the first time ever, CaféDelux offers a « low-cost » package, all inclusive, for your private and corporate events (cocktails, business afterworks, unprecedented locations, weddings…). Beware; the number is limited!
(July-August 2013)

Inquiry

Click here for inquiry

For all other inquiries all our team stay at your disposal to provide you the best offer matches to your needs.

(* Price TVA 8.00% non incl.)

PRESTATIONS

Soirées CaféDelux vous propose :

- Nous vous accueillons gracieusement pour une première prise de contact et l’analyse de vos demandes.
(Offert)

- Le «SUR-MESURE» : Tout est possible pour vous. Votre événement sera pensé de A à Z et jusque dans les moindres détails grâce à notre service exclusif. Nous réaliserons vos désirs les plus fous et vous ouvrons notre carnet d’adresse VIP.
(Devis sur demande)

- L’«EBAUCHE» : une formule plus light où notre équipe de conseil met à profit son expertise pour vous assister dans l’organisation de votre soirée. Forfait d’entrée : 3 heures de conseils
(CHF 150.-/h)

- L’ «AGENCE ARTISTIQUE » : David Guetta, Penelope Cruz, Pedro Almodovar et l’équipe du film « Volver », les soirées EuropaCorp de Luc Besson, les Kool & The Gang… CaféDelux a traité avec les plus grands et dispose d’un carnet d’adresse de plus 300 artistes internationaux. Choisissez!
(Honoraires: 20% du cachet de l’artiste choisi).

- «LOW-COST SUMMER» : pour la première fois de son existence, CaféDelux offre aux plus petits budgets un package «low-cost» tout inclus, pour vos événements privés et corporate (cocktails, business afterworks, lieux inédits, mariage…). Attention: soyez prévoyants, le nombre de places est limité !
(Juillet-août 2013)

Demande d’offre

Cliquez ici pour une demande d’offre.

Pour toute autre demande notre équipe se tient à votre disposition afin de vous proposer une offre en adéquation à vos besoins.

(* Prix TVA 8.00% non incl.)